How to Change Order, Module and Alert Confirmation Settings?
From there, select the Preferences tab at the top of the page.
Published
Topic
Orders & Positions
Order, Module, and Alert Confirmation pop-ups are enabled by default in the KGI Crusoe platform, which will appear every time you go to place an order, close an open module, or configure a new alert.
Table of Contents
How to Toggle Confirmations
Available Confirmation Types
How to Toggle Confirmations
To turn off confirmations in the KGI Crusoe platform, click the Application Settings in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. From there, select the Preferences tab at the top of the page.

On the Preferences screen, scroll down to the Confirmations section, where you can toggle each confirmation type on or off.

All confirmations are enabled by default for new users. However, if you previously opted out of any prompts in your Workspace during regular use, you may notice that some confirmations have been toggled off in this menu.
Available Confirmation Types
There are three confirmation types available in the KGI Crusoe platform, outlined below: Order, Module, and Alert
Order Confirmations
Order Confirmations will appear every time you submit, modify, or cancel an order.

Module Confirmations
Module Confirmations will appear every time you close a module to prevent accidental closures.

Alert Confirmations
Alert Confirmations will appear after configuring a new Alert.
Clicking Don't show this again in a confirmation window will toggle its corresponding Configuration Setting off in the Preferences, and you will no longer receive that confirmation type until it is manually toggled on again.